How do I edit or delete an existing routine?

After creating a Routine, you can easily edit it or delete it if it is no longer needed.

Edit a Routine

You can edit a routine in one of the following ways:

  1. Tap the More (...) button and select Edit Routine
  2. Tap the Routine and then hit Edit ( More (...) → Edit on Android)

From there, you can make your desired changes and hit Save when completed.

Delete a Routine

  1. From the Edit Routine screen, you can hit Delete Routine to delete it.
  2. From the Start Workout screen, tap the More (...) button on the Routine and select Delete

Instead of deleting an unwanted routine, you can also Archive it instead. This will move the routine to the Archived folder where it can be hidden from view.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the insight! There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us