I'm seeing a Session Expired prompt, what does this mean?

Please do not delete Strong or log out of your account or you risk data loss.
Logging in on this dialog/prompt is sufficient, and you will be good to go.

On a recent update to Strong for iPhone (5.14.X+), you may have seen a prompt similar to the one below.

Please log into your account in order to re-authenticate the sync connection with Strong Cloud and upload your workouts again. 

Until you have logged in again, your workouts will not be synced.

Once you are logged in, you will not be prompted again. This prompt will reappear every few days until the connection with Strong Cloud is re-established on your account. 

I accidentally dismissed the prompt...

If you missed the prompt or need to trigger the prompt manually, please go to Profile, then tap the > on the right side to reach the Edit Profile screen, and the prompt will reappear for you to log in.

I forgot my password

If you have forgotten or misplaced your password, please hit the Reset Password button on the profile screen to create a new one.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the insight! There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us